Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Zela_74
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. August 2017

    Sehr schöner Urlaub

    Es war immer alles sauber. Das von einer sehr netten Familie geführte Hotel liegt nur 3 Min. vom schönen Sandstrand entfernt. Steht freundlich und bemüht, wenn man etwas braucht. Zimmer sind einfach ausgestattet, aber dafür günstig. Würde ich auch wieder buchen.
    Vassilios
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2016

    Gelungen!

    Das Frühstück war immer sehr lecker. Alles selber gemacht und abwechselnd.
    Alexandros
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2016
    Zimmer lassen sich nicht gut abdunkeln. Trotz Fensterabdunklung kam morgens relativ viel Licht durch.
    Sehr Gastfeundlich und super Lage. Das 2 Schlafzimmer Appartment ist praktisch mit kleinen Kindern.
    Ax63
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juli 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Parpain
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicolae
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2016

    Good value of money

    NA
    Good value of money, close to the beach, supermarket, tavernas, every day cleaning, big balcony
    Michal
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. August 2016

    Booking of bigger rooms recommended

    Size of the room - it was one of the smallest room I have ever been (approx 10m2 main room + small kitchinette in the corridor and standard small bathroom. Just basic equipment of the kitchen, big refrigerator, no place for luggages. Table with chairs was placed on the balcony as there was no space in the room. I would recommend to pay extra for bigger rooms, as there are lot of them, but about 3-4 are similar size to ours. Wi-fi accessible at the reception, bar and common terrace. Poor signal in the room. In 21st century hotel is not accepting credit cards - so enough cash is needed. Furhtermore there is no ATM in Nei Pori, you have to go to Platamonas, where 3 ATMs are located.
    Very nice and helpful staff, location close to beach (150m), apartment daily cleaned. They hold one car parking place in the street for us, also during our stay when we would like to go to the trip, so we can always find parking in front of the hotel.
    Daniel
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. August 2016

    Super vacation

    Peace full place with good people.
    Ilona
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2016
    I missed a microwave oven.
    Close to the beach, extremely kind and helpful staff, and extraordinary cleanliness. The staff did the cleaning everyday, helped us with everything, even cooked our fish for us :) Thank you for everything!
    Plamen
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juni 2016

    Super place!

    Very clean and comfortable place.The personal is very kind!