Hodnocení

9,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,7
Pohodlí
9,2
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
8,9
Personál
9,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,2

Hodnocení

    Roman Procházka
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. září 2017
    Velikost koupelny - malá [ale s tím v Řecku nejde nic dělat]. Ale co nam vadilo je sprchový kout BEZ ZÁSTĚNY [voda stříká všude]
    Poloha od moře (klid od hlavní třídy), prostorné ložnice, dva balkony. Nei Pori ideální pro dojezd autem z ČR....
    Ax63
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. července 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Parpain
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    20. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nicolae
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2016

    Good value of money

    NA
    Good value of money, close to the beach, supermarket, tavernas, every day cleaning, big balcony
    Michal
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    10. srpna 2016

    Booking of bigger rooms recommended

    Size of the room - it was one of the smallest room I have ever been (approx 10m2 main room + small kitchinette in the corridor and standard small bathroom. Just basic equipment of the kitchen, big refrigerator, no place for luggages. Table with chairs was placed on the balcony as there was no space in the room. I would recommend to pay extra for bigger rooms, as there are lot of them, but about 3-4 are similar size to ours. Wi-fi accessible at the reception, bar and common terrace. Poor signal in the room. In 21st century hotel is not accepting credit cards - so enough cash is needed. Furhtermore there is no ATM in Nei Pori, you have to go to Platamonas, where 3 ATMs are located.
    Very nice and helpful staff, location close to beach (150m), apartment daily cleaned. They hold one car parking place in the street for us, also during our stay when we would like to go to the trip, so we can always find parking in front of the hotel.
    Daniel
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. srpna 2016

    Super vacation

    Peace full place with good people.
    Ilona
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. června 2016
    I missed a microwave oven.
    Close to the beach, extremely kind and helpful staff, and extraordinary cleanliness. The staff did the cleaning everyday, helped us with everything, even cooked our fish for us :) Thank you for everything!
    Plamen
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. června 2016

    Super place!

    Very clean and comfortable place.The personal is very kind!